Tennessee Propane Gas Association Officers

2018 Officers

  • President
    Tom Parsley
    Thompson Gas
    4452 Leaning Beech Drive
    Guntersville, AL 35976
    Office: (256) 572-1208
    tparsley@thompsongas.com
  • 1st Vice President
    Stanley Farley
    Advanced Propane, Inc.
    109 E McMurry Blvd
    Hartsville, TN 37074
    Office: (615) 680-3371
    stanley@advancedpropaneinc.com
  • 2nd Vice President
    Chris Norris
    AmeriGas Propane, LP
    3526 Middlebrook Pike
    Knoxville, TN 37921
    Office: (865) 546-7282
    christopher.norris@amerigas.com
  • Secretary/Treasurer
    Chris Townsend
    Admiral Propane, LLC
    2002 Highway 75
    Blountville, TN 37617
    Office: (423) 323-3520
    chris@admiralpropane.com
  • Immediate Past President
    Scott Paul Manley II
    Amerigas Propane LP
    215 Beacon Point
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Cell: (904) 254-9925
    scott.manley@amerigas.com

Tennessee Propane Gas Association Directors

State Director

  • NPGA State Director
    Bob Wallace
    Admiral Propane, LLC
    306 Fallen Oak Circle
    Maryville, TN 37803
    Cell: (865) 803-3714
    bobnwallace48@gmail.com

Director East Tennessee

  • Matt Paul
    Powell Clinch Utility District
    PO Box 428
    Rocky Top, TN 37769
    Office: (865) 426-2822
    matt@powellclinch.com
  • Ben Raby
    Marsh LP Gas Company
    253 Baileyton Road
    Greeneville, TN 37745
    Office: (423) 639-7226
    ben@marshpet.com

Director Middle Tennessee

Director West Tennessee

Director Associate

Director Associate, JR.