Tennessee Propane Gas Association Board and Staff

2016 Officers

  • President
    Clay Wilson
    Greater Dickson Gas Authority
    605 East Walnut Street
    Dickson, TN 37055
    Office: (615) 441-2830
    Fax: (615) 441-2845
    cwilson@gdga.com
  • 1st Vice President
    Scott Paul Manley II
    Amerigas Propane LP
    215 Beacon Point
    Oxford, MS 38655
    Cell: (904) 254-9925
    Fax: (662) 234-7193
    scott.manley@amerigas.com
  • 2nd Vice President
    Tom Parsley
    Ferrell Gas
    PO Box 10
    Blountsville, AL 35031
    Office: (256) 572-1208
    tomparsley@ferrellgas.com
  • Secretary/Treasurer
    Stanley Farley
    Advanced Propane, Inc.
    109 E McMurry Blvd
    Hartsville, TN 37074
    Office: (615) 680-3371
    stanley@advancedpropaneinc.com
  • Immediate Past President
    Stuart Arnold
    Amerigas Propane LP
    101 Noah Drive
    Franklin, TN 37064
    Office: (615) 591-6200
    Fax: (615) 591-6230
    stuart.arnold@amerigas.com

Tennessee Propane Gas Association Directors

State Director

  • NPGA State Director
    Bob Wallace
    Admiral Propane, LLC
    306 Fallen Oak Circle
    Maryville, TN 37803
    Cell: (865) 803-3714
    Fax: (865) 380-9271
    bobnwallace@bellsouth.net

Director East Tennessee

  • Chris Townsend
    Admiral Propane, LLC
    2002 Highway 75
    Blountville, TN 37617
    Office: (423) 323-3520
    Fax: (423) 323-3605
    chris@admiralpropane.com
  • Ben Raby
    Marsh LP Gas Company
    253 Baileyton Road
    Greeneville, TN 37745
    Office: (423) 639-7226
    Fax: (423) 639-8811
    ben@marshpet.com

Director Middle Tennessee

  • Dean Smith
    Flamegas Co.
    1709 Tom J Hitch Parkway
    Columbia, TN 38401
    Office: (931) 381-0526
    dean.smith@amerigas.com
  • Eric Lankford
    Greater Dickson Gas Authority
    605 East Walnut Street
    Dickson, TN 37055
    Office: (615) 441-2830
    Fax: (615) 441-2845
    elankford@gdga.com

Director West Tennessee

  • Tony Hardee
    Amerigas Propane
    510 US Highway 51 By Pass West
    Dyersburg, TN 38024
    Office: (731) 285-2533
    tony.hardee@amerigas.com
  • Ricky Locke
    Gibson County Utility District
    1300 Highway 45 By Pass
    Trenton, TN 38382
    Office: (731) 855-1441
    Fax: (731) 855-1454
    rickey@gcud.com

Director Associate

Director Associate, JR.